(855) 730-1900

Loan Officers



Roger Cohn

Managing Partner

NMLS# 134771

Email: rcohn@northeastequitable.com

Phone: (610) 234-3841

Visit Website

Frank Mancuso

Managing Partner

NMLS# 122891

Email: frank@northeastequitable.com

Phone: (267) 544-4000

Visit Website

Kristin Bobby

Director of Operations

NMLS# 917602

Email: kbobby@northeastequitable.com

Phone: (610) 234-3840

Visit Website

Ed Bobby

Senior Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 144496

Email: ebobby@northeastequitable.com

Phone: (610) 234-3840

Visit Website

Chris Harding

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 968416

Email: chris@northeastequitable.com

Phone: (267) 544-4000

Visit Website

Mark Oscar

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 128903

Email: mark@northeastequitable.com

Phone: (215) 412-9912

Visit Website

Joseph Barilotti

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1798034

Karen Carlisle

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1718498

Email: kcarlisle@northeastequitable.com

Phone: (215) 280-8360

Visit Website