(855) 730-1900

Staff Roster


Roger Cohn

Managing Partner
NMLS# 134771
rcohn@northeastequitable.com
Phone: (610) 234-3841
Fax: (610) 832-7900
Visit Website

Frank Mancuso

Managing Partner
NMLS# 122891
frank@northeastequitable.com
Phone: (267) 544-4000
Fax: (215) 364-4001
Visit Website

Kristin Bobby

Director of Operations
NMLS# 917602
kbobby@northeastequitable.com
Phone: (610) 234-3840
Fax: (610) 832-7900
Visit Website

Ed Bobby

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 144496
ebobby@northeastequitable.com
Phone: (610) 234-3840
Fax: (610) 832-7900
Visit Website

Scott Dirksen

Vice President of Sales
NMLS# 648347
sdirksen@northeastequitable.com
Phone: (610) 234-3840
Visit Website

Chuck Donal

Area Director
NMLS# 194905
cdonal@northeastequitable.com
Phone: (610) 234-3840
Visit Website

Erika Dreier

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 237321
erika@northeastequitable.com
Phone: (610) 234-3840
Fax: (610) 832-7900
Visit Website

Chris Harding

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 968416
chris@northeastequitable.com
Phone: (267) 544-4000
Fax: (215) 364-4001
Visit Website

Mark Oscar

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 128903
mark@northeastequitable.com
Phone: (215) 412-9912
Fax: (215) 855-0353
Visit Website